Zoom Class on March 25, 2020

Dear 6th Grade Families,
I hope you and your families are doing well. I know this time of isolation can be challenging for everyone, mentally and physically. Tomorrow, I am offering a Zoom Class for our 6th grade. We will meet from 4:15-5:00 pm, the call in/login information is below.
My goals for tomorrows class are as follows:
  1. Check in with each of the students
  2. Introduce them to the online Trope Academy
  3. Review known Haftarah clauses (Sof Pasuk, Etnachta, Katon)
  4. Continue working on Katon clause

If there is enough interest in meeting weekly, I would be happy to continue to offer class. I would love to keep working with the students. I miss your kids and think checking in would be helpful for everyone. Feel free to email me anytime with questions.

Join Zoom Meeting – 6th Grade Hebrew with Morah Marla
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 from 4:15-5:00 pm CST
Meeting ID: 526 065 997
Your students (and you) can connect via the zoom link above. I would encourage the students to use their audio and video. You can login with a computer, tablet or phone. Or call in using the number above. You do not need a zoom account to login, simply click the link at 4:15 tomorrow. Amber and I will be on the call beginning at 4:00 to work out any kinks. I hope to see you tomorrow!
Sincerely,
Morah Marla

Leave a Reply